Contact Cain and Herren

Contact Us

How to get in contact with us Cain and Herren

Cain & Herren ALC
2141 West Vineyard Street
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793

Telephone: (808) 242-9350
Facsimile: (808) 242-6139
Email: mike@cainandherren.com

Directions
Click on Map for Directions
>>>


Our Professionals

David W. Cain
Partner
email: david@cainandherren.com

Ben M. Herren
Partner
email: ben@cainandherren.com

Michael J. Collins
Associate – Bankruptcy and Foreclosure
email: mike@cainandherren.com

Elizabeth Cuccia 
liz@cainandherren.com

Brianne L.O. Wong Leong
Associate – Family Law and Personal Injury
email: brianne@cainandherren.com

David McCreight
Negotiations and Loan Modification Paralegal
email: mac@cainandherren.com

Esther Burnett
Bankruptcy Paralegal
email: esther@cainandherren.com

Beth Wright
Family Law Paralegal
email: beth@cainandherren.com

Cindy Stewart
Accounting
email: cindy@cainandherren.com

Office
email: mike@cainandherren.com

Skip to toolbar